This is the body which manages Cursillo in the Diocese of Oxford, pulling together all the strands of Cursillo, 4th Day and Weekend, as well as providing strategic direction and administrative and financial governance. The current members of the Secretariat and their roles are as follows:

Pauline Stanton-Saringer Pauline Stanton Saringer, Lay Director

 Kevin Beer, Spiritual Director

Vacant Barbara Essam, Secretary

Teresa Carter Teresa Carter, Treasurer

Elaine Mordaunt Elaine Mordaunt, BACC Rep

Vacant Vacancy, Pre-Cursillo Rep

Alison Shaw Alison Shaw, Weekend Rep

Caraline Hedges Caraline Hedges, 4th Day Rep

Elizabeth Taylor Elizabeth Taylor, Communications Rep

Other Contacts:

Vivien Leeming, Magazine Editor

VacantVacancy, Palanca Rep

Sally MearsSally Mears, Music Organiser

Kevin Beer, Webservant